According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product that is patronized by players. This product is seen as a Break-Even by winning players to keep their dreams alive.

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 7 April 2021

Event No.: 906


Advertisement


Winning Numbers: 88-1-19-81-28
Machine Numbers: 85-11-58-41-79

 

 

Looking for TWO SURE? click here to join ASEMBI WHATSAPP GROUP.

 

When do lottery ticket sales close?

If you are buying your tickets from a Lottery outlet, it closes at 6pm on the day of a draw.


Advertisement


What does a Lotto ticket cost?

NLA games can be played with any amount. Games are for 18years+ and you are encouraged to Play responsibly!

Beware of scams. The National Lottery Authority warns the general public that its products are dispensed on POS Terminals allocated to its accredited or licensed Lotto Marketing Companies and the address of its official website is www.nla.com.gh.


Advertisement


You May Also Like

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 8 June 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 23 July 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 7 May 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 12 July 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 2 March 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, February 12 2021

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 20 June, 2020

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 2 February 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 26 October 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 12 May 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 28 July 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 6 May 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, September 18 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 18 November 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 27 October 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…