According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product that is patronized by players. This product is seen as a Break-Even by winning players to keep their dreams alive.

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Event No.: 918

Winning Numbers: 85-74-87-24-52
Machine Numbers: 47-49-52-4-12

 

 

When do lottery ticket sales close?

If you are buying your tickets from a Lottery outlet, it closes at 6pm on the day of a draw.

What does a Lotto ticket cost?

NLA games can be played with any amount. Games are for 18years+ and you are encouraged to Play responsibly!

Beware of scams. The National Lottery Authority warns the general public that its products are dispensed on POS Terminals allocated to its accredited or licensed Lotto Marketing Companies and the address of its official website is www.nla.com.gh.

You May Also Like

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 22 June 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, July 24 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 26 April 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 3 November 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 9 May, 2020

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, September 18 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 18 May 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 31 August 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 23 January, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 12 December, 2020

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 13 January 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, June 26 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 27 May 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 21 July 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 22 April 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…