According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product that is patronized by players. This product is seen as a Break-Even by winning players to keep their dreams alive.

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Event No.: 865


Advertisement


Winning Numbers: 61-74-60-53-22
Machine Numbers: 18-20-16-46-78

Looking for TWO SURE? click here to join ASEMBI WHATSAPP GROUP.

 

When do lottery ticket sales close?

If you are buying your tickets from a Lottery outlet, it closes at 6pm on the day of a draw.


Advertisement


What does a Lotto ticket cost?

NLA games can be played with any amount. Games are for 18years+ and you are encouraged to Play responsibly!

Beware of scams. The National Lottery Authority warns the general public that its products are dispensed on POS Terminals allocated to its accredited or licensed Lotto Marketing Companies and the address of its official website is www.nla.com.gh.


Advertisement


Leave a Reply
You May Also Like

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 8 July 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, June 12 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 4 March 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 6 April 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 8 May, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 6 February, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 9 March 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 3 October, 2020

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 6 August 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, April 30 2021

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 26 June, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 25 August 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 16 May, 2020

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday August 8, 2019

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 26 May 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…