According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product that is patronized by players. This product is seen as a Break-Even by winning players to keep their dreams alive.

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Event No.: 872

Winning Numbers: 17-59-35-29-46
Machine Numbers: 62-30-25-73-80

 

 

Looking for TWO SURE? .Ir3QeSXAT0Z1eRU1cOSUf4″>click here to join ASEMBI WHATSAPP GROUP.

 

When do lottery ticket sales close?

If you are buying your tickets from a Lottery outlet, it closes at 6pm on the day of a draw.

What does a Lotto ticket cost?

NLA games can be played with any amount. Games are for 18years+ and you are encouraged to Play responsibly!

Beware of scams. The National Lottery Authority warns the general public that its products are dispensed on POS Terminals allocated to its accredited or licensed Lotto Marketing Companies and the address of its official website is www.nla.com.gh.

You May Also Like

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 17 June 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 19 May 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 7 June 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 28 January 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 23 June 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 9 December 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 3 June 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 6 May 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 8 February 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, May 8 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 22 July 2019

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 9 May, 2020

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 28 November, 2020

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 12 January 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Concerned students of GIJ call for tertiary fee reduction

Concerned students of the Ghana Institute of Journalism are calling on the…