Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on Fridays as its name suggests.

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, June 11, 2021

Event No.: 693


Advertisement


Winning Numbers: 63-33-83-78-20
Machine Numbers: 88-73-18-24-29

 

How to play NLA 5/90 Games on Mobile

NLA 590 games can be played on all the major mobile networks in Ghana. SeeĀ How to play NLA Games on Mobile with USSD code *959#.

When do lottery ticket sales close?

If you are buying your tickets from a Lottery outlet, it closes at 6pm on the day of a draw.


Advertisement


What does a Lotto ticket cost?

NLA games can be played with any amount. Games are for 18years+ and you are encouraged to Play responsibly!

Beware of scams. The National Lottery Authority warns the general public that its products are dispensed on POS Terminals allocated to its accredited or licensed Lotto Marketing Companies and the address of its official website is www.nla.com.gh.


Advertisement


You May Also Like

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 4 March 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 29 April 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 7 October 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 13 October 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 22 September 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 27 March, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 12 September, 2020

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, June 18 2021

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 6 March, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 28 April 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 7 July 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, October 23 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 18 May 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 11 August 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 3 July, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…