Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on Fridays as its name suggests.

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, July 23, 2021

Event No.: 699


Advertisement


Winning Numbers: 79-26-5-69-65 
Machine Numbers: 40-33-30-81-14

How to play NLA 5/90 Games on Mobile

NLA 590 games can be played on all the major mobile networks in Ghana. See How to play NLA Games on Mobile with USSD code *959#.

When do lottery ticket sales close?

If you are buying your tickets from a Lottery outlet, it closes at 6pm on the day of a draw.


Advertisement


What does a Lotto ticket cost?

NLA games can be played with any amount. Games are for 18years+ and you are encouraged to Play responsibly!

Beware of scams. The National Lottery Authority warns the general public that its products are dispensed on POS Terminals allocated to its accredited or licensed Lotto Marketing Companies and the address of its official website is www.nla.com.gh.


Advertisement


You May Also Like

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 30 June 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, March 19 2021

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 10 March 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 20 October 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 6 October 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 7 May 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 26 December, 2020

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 2 July 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 3 August 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 23 June 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 20 August 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 21 December 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, August 7 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 30 March 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 5 May 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…