Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on Thursdays as its name suggests.

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 8 April 2021

Event No.: 709

Winning Numbers: 27-66-20-19-25
Machine Numbers: 83-34-22-35-13

Looking for TWO SURE? .IlsVCTXurUpBNEQq1bXc3M”>This group the Friday and Saturday games. Click to join Whats-App group.

 

When do lottery ticket sales close?

If you are buying your tickets from a Lottery outlet, it closes at 6pm on the day of a draw.

What does a Lotto ticket cost?

NLA games can be played with any amount. Games are for 18years+ and you are encouraged to Play responsibly!

Beware of scams. The National Lottery Authority warns the general public that its products are dispensed on POS Terminals allocated to its accredited or licensed Lotto Marketing Companies and the address of its official website is www.nla.com.gh.-

You May Also Like

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 8 June 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 19 May 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 11 June 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 7 July 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Concerned students of GIJ call for tertiary fee reduction

Concerned students of the Ghana Institute of Journalism are calling on the…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 10 December 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, September 25 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 15 June 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, September 4 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 5 January 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 15 August, 2020

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 22 March 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 19 August 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 30 May, 2020

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, March 19 2021

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…