Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on Thursdays as its name suggests.

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 5 November 2020

Event No.: 690

Winning Numbers: 13-62-50-52-23
Machine Numbers: 17-32-54-21-2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Looking for TWO SURE? .Ir3QeSXAT0Z1eRU1cOSUf4″>click here to join ASEMBI WHATSAPP GROUP.

 

When do lottery ticket sales close?

If you are buying your tickets from a Lottery outlet, it closes at 6pm on the day of a draw.

What does a Lotto ticket cost?

NLA games can be played with any amount. Games are for 18years+ and you are encouraged to Play responsibly!

Beware of scams. The National Lottery Authority warns the general public that its products are dispensed on POS Terminals allocated to its accredited or licensed Lotto Marketing Companies and the address of its official website is www.nla.com.gh.-

You May Also Like

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 14 July 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 26 May 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, 19 July, 2019

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 17 June 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 31 December 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 20 May 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 6 July 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 22 April 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, May 29 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 8 October 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 11 August 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 24 December 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 12 May 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 14 December 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 19 August 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…