Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on Thursdays as its name suggests.

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 31 December 2020

Event No.: 698

Winning Numbers: 37-11-54-86-29
Machine Numbers: 89-22-74-40-64

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Looking for TWO SURE? .Ir3QeSXAT0Z1eRU1cOSUf4″>click here to join ASEMBI WHATSAPP GROUP.

 

When do lottery ticket sales close?

If you are buying your tickets from a Lottery outlet, it closes at 6pm on the day of a draw.

What does a Lotto ticket cost?

NLA games can be played with any amount. Games are for 18years+ and you are encouraged to Play responsibly!

Beware of scams. The National Lottery Authority warns the general public that its products are dispensed on POS Terminals allocated to its accredited or licensed Lotto Marketing Companies and the address of its official website is www.nla.com.gh.-

You May Also Like

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 13 July 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 27 June, 2020

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 24 March 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, February 26 2021

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, July 10 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 23 June 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 31 March 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 17 March 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 19 January 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, May 21 2021

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 7 July 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 24 April, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 6 March, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 7 April 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 16 December 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…