Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on Thursdays as its name suggests.

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 3 June 2021

Event No.: 716


Advertisement


Winning Numbers: 71-14-6-29-85
Machine Numbers: 31-9-58-30-65

 

 

Looking for TWO SURE? click here to join ASEMBI WHATSAPP GROUP.

 

When do lottery ticket sales close?

If you are buying your tickets from a Lottery outlet, it closes at 6pm on the day of a draw.


Advertisement


What does a Lotto ticket cost?

NLA games can be played with any amount. Games are for 18years+ and you are encouraged to Play responsibly!

Beware of scams. The National Lottery Authority warns the general public that its products are dispensed on POS Terminals allocated to its accredited or licensed Lotto Marketing Companies and the address of its official website is www.nla.com.gh.-


Advertisement


You May Also Like

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 25 January 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, March 26 2021

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 21 July 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 7 July 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 10 March 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 12 June, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, December 4 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, May 21 2021

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 18 January 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 1 April 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 26 May 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 20 May 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 29 August, 2020

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 12 August 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 1 July 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…