Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on Thursdays as its name suggests.

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 11 March 2021

Event No.: 706

Winning Numbers: 32-13-25-50-39
Machine Numbers: 45-86-51-33-69

 

Looking for TWO SURE? .Ir3QeSXAT0Z1eRU1cOSUf4″>click here to join ASEMBI WHATSAPP GROUP.

 

When do lottery ticket sales close?

If you are buying your tickets from a Lottery outlet, it closes at 6pm on the day of a draw.

What does a Lotto ticket cost?

NLA games can be played with any amount. Games are for 18years+ and you are encouraged to Play responsibly!

Beware of scams. The National Lottery Authority warns the general public that its products are dispensed on POS Terminals allocated to its accredited or licensed Lotto Marketing Companies and the address of its official website is www.nla.com.gh.-

You May Also Like

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 9 September 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 1 July 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 27 October 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 6 August 2019

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 15 October 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 9 June 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 2 November 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 25 March 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 25 June 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 25 November 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 6 July 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 26 January 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 2 September 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 12 October 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 1 October 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…