Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on Thursdays as its name suggests.

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 10 December 2020

Event No.: 695

Winning Numbers: 53-6-80-63-75
Machine Numbers: 48-25-40-90-18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Looking for TWO SURE? .Ir3QeSXAT0Z1eRU1cOSUf4″>click here to join ASEMBI WHATSAPP GROUP.

 

When do lottery ticket sales close?

If you are buying your tickets from a Lottery outlet, it closes at 6pm on the day of a draw.

What does a Lotto ticket cost?

NLA games can be played with any amount. Games are for 18years+ and you are encouraged to Play responsibly!

Beware of scams. The National Lottery Authority warns the general public that its products are dispensed on POS Terminals allocated to its accredited or licensed Lotto Marketing Companies and the address of its official website is www.nla.com.gh.-

You May Also Like

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 14 January 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 1 April, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, August 21 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 1 October 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, June 11 2021

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, May 22 2020

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 20 August 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 5 October 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday August 8, 2019

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, July 2 2021

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 8 September 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 6 August 2020

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 9 November 2020

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 3 June 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 27 March, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…