Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, July 23 2021

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 22 July 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 21 July 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 19 July 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 17 July, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…

Friday Bonanza Lotto results for Friday, July 16 2021

Friday Bonanza, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Fortune Thursday Lotto results for Thursday, 15 July 2021

Fortune Thursday, a product of the National Lottery Authority draws weekly on…

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 14 July 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, Mid Week is the second-highest product…

Lucky Tuesday Lotto results for Tuesday, 13 July 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority (NLA), Lucky Tuesday is a day…

Monday Special Lotto results for Monday, 12 July 2021

According to the National Lottery Authority, the Monday Special product was designed…

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 10 July, 2021

The biggest day for lotto lovers in Ghana is here as the…